Pracovníci

Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Angel Roey, Dr. rer. nat Vědecký pracovník +420 387775847 roey.angel@bc.cas.cz 319
Angst Šárka, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775782; +420 387775777 Sarka.Angst@bc.cas.cz Sádky NB 319
Angst Gerrit, Dr. rer. nat. Postdoktorand +420 387 775 782 gerrit.angst@bc.cas.cz NB 319
Beníšková Petra, Bc. Laborantka +420 387 77 5762 petra.beniskova@upb.cas.cz 244
Calvillo-Medina Rosa Paulina, Msc. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38 777 5775 rosa.calvillo@upb.cas.cz 317NB
Cebulová Markéta Uklízečka - - -
Čuchta Peter, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420387775755 peter.cuchta@upb.cas.cz 215
Devetter Miloslav, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775783 devetter@upb.cas.cz Sádky NB 320
Elhottová Dana, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775764; +420 387775766 danael@upb.cas.cz 217, 242
Faktorová Lucie, Mgr. Mateřská dovolená - lucie.faktorova@upb.cas.cz -
Farková Karolína, Bc. Laborantka - karolina.farkova@upb.cas.cz 242
Farská Jitka, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 38 777 5768 jitka.farska@upb.cas.cz 212
Fikotová Marie Uklízečka +420 387 77 5751 - 219
Frouz Jan, prof. Ing. Mgr. CSc. Vedoucí oddělení +420 387775769 frouz@natur.cuni.cz 007
Háněl Ladislav, RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník +420387775759 hanel@upb.cas.cz 211
Haque Md Ekramul, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 77 5763 ekramul.haque@upb.cas.cz 215
Hodunko Nataliya, Mgr. Laborant +420 38 777 5738 nataliya.hodunko@upb.cas.cz 009
Horváthová Terézia Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420387775784 terezia.horvathova@upb.cas.cz NB 330
Chen Ting-Wen, Dr. Ph.D. Postdoktorand +420 387775763 ting-wen.chen@upb.cas.cz 215

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Ústav půdní biologie
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA