Staff

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Angel Roey, Dr. rer. nat Research Scientist +420 387775847 roey.angel@bc.cas.cz 319
Angst Šárka, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775782; +420 387775777 Sarka.Angst@bc.cas.cz Sádky NB 319
Angst Gerrit, Dr. rer. nat. Postdoc +420 387 775 782 gerrit.angst@bc.cas.cz NB 319
Baldíková Eva, Ing. Postdoc +420387775605 baldie@email.cz 141
Beníšková Petra, Bc. Technician +420 387 77 5762 petra.beniskova@upb.cas.cz 244
Bícová Romana Technician +420387775738 romana.bicova@upb.cas.cz 009
Bryndová Michala, Mgr. PhD Student +420 775 551 696 (mobile) michala.bryndova@seznam.cz NB 211, N244, N252
Chen Ting-Wen, Dr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775763 ting-wen.chen@upb.cas.cz 215
Chroňáková Alica, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420387775770; +420387775779; +420387775762 alicach@upb.cas.cz NB 209, NB 252, 244
Chytková Ivana DiS. Administrative associate +420387775753 chytkova@upb.cas.cz 204
Čuchta Peter, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420387775755 peter.cuchta@upb.cas.cz 215
de Melo Rangel Wesley, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5775 (office), 5776, 5786 wesley.rangel@upb.cas.cz NB 317
Devetter Miloslav, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775783 devetter@upb.cas.cz Sádky NB 320
Elhottová Dana, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775764; +420 387775766 danael@upb.cas.cz 217, 242
Faktorová Lucie, Mgr. Maternity leave - lucie.faktorova@upb.cas.cz -
Farková Karolína, Bc. Technician - karolina.farkova@upb.cas.cz 242
Fikotová Marie Technical Worker +420 387 77 5751 - 219
Frouz Jan, prof. Ing. Mgr. CSc. Head of department +420 387775769 frouz@natur.cuni.cz 007
Háněl Ladislav, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist +420387775759 hanel@upb.cas.cz 211

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Soil Biology
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search