Staff

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Agyeman Prince Chapman, Ing. PhD Student - prince.agyeman@bc.cas.cz -
Al Haj Ishak Al Ali Roukaya, Dr. Postdoc +420 38 777 5784 roukaya.ali@upb.cas.cz 330NB
Angel Roey, Dr. rer. nat Head of Laboratory +420 387775847 roey.angel@bc.cas.cz 319
Angst Šárka, Mgr. Ph.D. Popularizer +420 387775782; +420 387775777 Sarka.Angst@bc.cas.cz Sádky NB 319
Angst Gerrit, Dr. rer. nat. Postdoc +420 387 775 782 gerrit.angst@bc.cas.cz NB 319
Beníšková Petra, Bc. Technician +420 387 77 5762 petra.beniskova@upb.cas.cz 244
Borovec Jakub, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775877 jakub.borovec@bc.cas.cz 324NB
Breton Anex-Dit-Chenaud Felipe Justo PhD Student - felipe.breton@bc.cas.cz -
Calvillo-Medina Rosa Paulina, Msc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5775 rosa.calvillo@upb.cas.cz 317NB
Cebulová Markéta Technical Worker - - -
Chadtová Kateřina, Ing. Chemist in the lab +420 38777 5782 katerina.chadtova@bc.cas.cz 319
Chroňáková Alica, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420387775770; +420387775779; +420387775762 alicach@upb.cas.cz NB 209, NB 252, 244
Chytková Ivana DiS. Administrative associate +420387775753 chytkova@upb.cas.cz 204
Čuchta Peter, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420387775755 peter.cuchta@upb.cas.cz 215
Daebeler Anne, MSc. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387 77 5164 anne.daebeler@bc.cas.cz 110
Dede Alper, M.Sc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5737 - 216
Devetter Miloslav, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775783 devetter@upb.cas.cz Sádky NB 320
Dimova Mariia, MSc. Research Assistant - mariia.dimova@bc.cas.cz -
Divišová Lenka, Mgr. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5853 lenka.divisova@bc.cas.cz 136

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Soil Biology and Biogeochemistry
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search