Staff

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
Ahmed Engy, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420387775775; +420387775776; +420387775786 engy.ahmed@upb.cas.cz NB317; NB318; NB315
Angst Šárka, Mgr. Ph.D. PostDoc +420 387775782; +420 387775777 Sarka.Angst@bc.cas.cz Sádky NB 319
Angst Gerrit, Dr. rer. nat. PostDoc +420 387 775 782 gerrit.angst@bc.cas.cz 319
Bícová Romana Technician +420387775738 - 009
Bryndová Michala, Mgr. PhD Student +420 775 551 696 michala.bryndova@seznam.cz 211 NB
Chen Ting-Wen, Dr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775763 ting-wen.chen@upb.cas.cz 215
Chroňáková Alica, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775770; 420387775779; 420387775762 alicach@upb.cas.cz NB 209, 252
Chytková Ivana DiS. Worker 420387775753 chytkova@upb.cas.cz 204
Corretto Erika, Dr.nat.techn. Postdoc +420387775771, 5762, 5779 erika.corretto@upb.cas.cz NB 210
Čuchta Peter, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775755 peter.cuchta@upb.cas.cz 215
Devetter Miloslav, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775783 devetter@upb.cas.cz Sádky NB 320
Doležal Jiří, doc. Ph.D. Research Scientist - - -
Elhottová Dana, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775764; +420 387775766 danael@upb.cas.cz -
Faktorová Lucie, Mgr. Technician +420387776761 lucie.faktorova@upb.cas.cz 252, 204
Farková Karolína, Bc. Technician - - -
Frková Zuzana Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775893 zuzana.frkova@hbu.cas.cz 324NB
Frouz Jan, prof. Ing. Mgr. CSc. Head of department +420 387775769 frouz@natur.cuni.cz -
Háněl Ladislav, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775759 hanel@upb.cas.cz 211
Jazvinská Dagmar Technical Worker - - -

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Soil Biology
Na Sádkách 702/7
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search